I’m currently in the process of working with my designer on adding some exciting new branding to blackbirdblue- but until it’s done I can’t post anything about it…

Until then, I wanted to take a sec to blog about Brent Holloman. Brent’s a close friend of mine and awesome designer who created my logo and business cards last year. He’s honestly the best at what he does, and I’m constantly amazed by his talent.

Last summer when we began the design process, he was so great at listening to what I wanted out of my logo, my likes & dislikes, and mixing our styles to create something perfect for my personality & business.

To this day it’s exactly what I wanted, and couldn’t imagine anything more perfect. So grateful and blessed to have such talented people in my life.

You can stop by and check out Brent’s awesome design work here & read his post on my logo design here.

Pictures of our new project soon!

