My amazing friend, Amanda, who I work along side with every day at MHP, is now going to have her own handmade items sold in my shop!

Amanda has been a busy little bee making handmade paper creations, such as flowers for hair, magnets, clips, etc. so I decided it was time we collaborated…

Amanda and I have not only been friends and co-workers for a long time, but we have always encouraged and supported each other’s creativity. I’m so excited to be able to share her work with you, and I think you’ll love seeing some of the beautiful things she makes!

Make sure to stop by her new corner of the shop called “the paper doll” and browse through her lovely little creations…

Amanda takes custom orders as well, so feel free to convo us about your own personal paper-made!

Welcome to blackbirdblue, Amanda!

{little loves, set of three}

