I have been absolutely bursting at the seams to share what I’ve been up to these last few weeks, but have had to keep it under wraps for so, so long!

I am so excited to say that just a few weeks ago I had the chance to participate in Style Me Pretty’s “From Inspiration to Reality Challenge”, where teams of photographers, designers, and vendors all come together to bring a beautiful storyboard to life!

If you haven’t heard about these challenges, or seen the loveliness they create, you can go check them out here.

I got the amazing opportunity to design the headpieces and the ring-bearer pillow for this challenge, as well as the chance to work with my amazing boss, Millie Holloman, our favorite designer, Jennifer from Salt Harbor Designs, and so many other talented vendors!

Our challenge began with this playful and whimsical board…

We absolutely loved the pastel colors, the child-like playfulness, and the whole idea of sugary treats, sweet bunting banners, and florals florals florals.

Stay tuned for part one and two of all of our images from this magical photo shoot that I’ll be posting this weekend!

