Today I got an email from one of my lovely brides, Cori, letting me know that my work + her gorgeous Arizona wedding was featured on Style Me Pretty!

Picture 1

A short while ago, Cori purchased the Miss Gwyneth piece, and had me create a custom boutonniere to match!

When speaking with her, everything about Cori’s day sounded like a fairytale- mason jars, wildflower fields, navy blue dresses, a cabin in the woods, and the list goes on.

I was so excited to get a glimpse of her special day and all of the unique handmade details that made this Arizona wedding the rustic, woodsy fairy tale that it was!

Here are a few of my favorites. Enjoy.

Picture 3

Picture 5

Picture 8

Picture 10

Picture 6

Picture 9

You can see the rest of this feature on style me pretty here, here, and here!

Thank you, Cori!

{all photos: sarah neal photography}

